The Brains

An unholy collection of mind-bindingly ear-scorching tracks that grab you by the neck, stare straight into your eyes and dare you to fight back.

Zombie Nation - Physical Album

4- Zombie Nation.jpg
4- Zombie Nation.jpg

Zombie Nation - Physical Album


Digipack CD


  1. R.I.P. 
  2. We'll Rise
  3. We Gotta Go
  4. Screaming
  5. Après Cette Nuit
  6. The Devil's Crossroads
  7. Sweeter Than Wine
  8. Spaghetti Western
  9. As I Stand
  10. Zombie Nation
  11. I Don't Care
  12. Evil Never Dies
  13. Mexikaners
  14. Enjoy The Silence

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every album is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Add To Cart